LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Academic	Area of work
511 101	Hume	Designation	Qualification	
1.	Dr. Pooran M Gaur	Research Program Director, Asia	Ph.D.	Chickpea Breeding
2.	Dr. Sreenath Dixit	Theme Leader, IDC	Ph.D.	Co-ordinating IDC projects
3.	Dr. Kaushal K Garg	Sr. Scientist, Natural Resource Management	Ph.D.	Hydrology
4.	Dr. KH Anantha	Sr. Scientist, Natural Resource Management	Ph.D.	Economics
5.	Dr. Girish Chander	Sr. Scientist, Natural Resource Management	Ph.D.	Soil Science
6.	Dr. Gajanan Sawargaonkar	Sr. Scientist, Natural Resource Management	Ph.D.	Agronomy
7.	Dr. Mukund Patil	Sr. Scientist , Soil Physics	Ph.D.	Soil Physics
8.	Dr. AVR Kesava Rao	Honorary Fellow	Ph.D.	Agrometerology
9.	Dr. Aviraj Datta	Scientist (Waste Water)	Ph.D.	Waste water management
10.	Dr. Rajesh Nune	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Hydrology
11.	Dr. Shyam Moses	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Agricultural Economics
12.	Dr. Rohan Khopade	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Horticulture
13.	Dr. Vijay Jakkula	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Soil Science
14.	Dr. A Venkata Radha	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Remote Sensing, GIS
15.	Dr. Kapil Raje	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Entomology
16.	Dr. K Vinod	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Entomology
17.	Dr. Prakash Kumar Rathod	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science
18.	Dr. Pasumarthi Rajesh	Visiting Scientist	Ph.D.	Microbiology
19.	Dr. K. Thomas	Consultant	Ph.D.	Biotechnology
20.	Mr. Pushpajeet Choudhari	Manager, CRAL	Ph.D.	Soil Science
21.	Mr. Kamdi Prasad	Manager, Watersheds	M.Sc. (Ph.D.)	Agronomy
22.	Mr. KNV Satyanarayana	Manager, Office Operations	M.A.	Manages IDC projects budgets and administrative work

23.	Mr. Ch Srinivasa Rao	Lead Scientific Officer	M.Sc.	Soil Science
24.	Mr. B. Nagaraju	Senior Scientist Officer	M.Tech.	Geometrics
25.	Mr. Y. Prabhakara Rao	Senior Administrative Officer	B.Com	Managers IDC correspondence and other office work
26.	Dr. P.K. Mishra	Consultant, Bhoochetana, IDC	PhD	Liaising with Gov. of Odisha and Technology transfer